primary_logo

Board of Directors

Title

Name

Email

Mobile

President Brigid Chvilicek brigcek@nwi.net (509) 670-8989
Vice President OPEN
Treasurer Diane Schwilke dschwilke@cvch.org (509) 860-0969
Secretary Rosemary Wulf rosemary_wulf@yahoo.com
Concession Manager Eric Kuntz unleeumpire@yahoo.com (509) 699-8172
Concession Vol. Coordinator Kelli Cordes lkjkmcordes@nwi.net (509) 885-3952
Membership Director Nel Wheeler nwheeler@nwi.net (509) 387-0083
Student Services Director Heidi Fromm heidi.fromm@yahoo.com (509) 885-4357
Awards Manager Darlene Swartz darswartz@charter.net (509) 669-0399
Field Signs Manager Leanna Nelson dlnelson520@charter.net (509) 393-9540
Spirit Sales/ Gear Manager Camille Jackson pjackson@nwi.net (509) 679-5560
Concessions Bookkeepers Fona Sugg-Mathena & Megen Laniz
Athletic Director Jim Beeson

External Financial Controller/Managers through Clifton Larson Allen

Kelli Fletcher: kelli.fletcher@CLAconnect.com

Stay in the loop

Find out what's happening with the WHS Panther Booster Club by joining our mailing list. Learn about opportunities where you can contribute!

Be Social!

Follow the WHS Panther Booster Club on social media. Stay up to date on happenings, events, and opportunities.

Thank You Sponsors!

Have questions?

Contact Us

Invalid Email

Phone

Panther Booster Club - General Questions
(509) XXX-XXXX

Wenatchee High School Athletic Office
(509) 663-3384

Mail

PO Box 2404
Wenatchee, WA 
98807-2404