Board of Directors




President Niki Stegeman
Vice President Ivy Murray
Secretary Megan Kovenan
Treasurer Angie Beeson
Director of Membership Ivy Murray
Directors of Fundraising Ursula Panagiotou and Krystin Ballew
Director of Apparel and Spirit Gear Megan Kovenan and Erin Cass
Awards Manager Fona Sugg-Mathena
Director of Field Signs Lorna Randall
Director of Social Media Ellie Coen Tucker
Director of Concessions Leanna Stevenson
Director of Volunteers Misti Rainbolt
Student Services Niki Stegeman
Athletic Director Jim Beeson

External Financial Controller/Managers through Clifton Larson Allen

Kelli Fletcher:

Be Social!

Follow the WHS Panther Booster Club on social media. Stay up to date on happenings, events, and opportunities.

Have questions?

Contact Us

Invalid Email
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.


Wenatchee High School Athletic Office
509-663-8117 Ext. 6


PO Box 2404
Wenatchee, WA